NOTE: Displayed times are in EDT - Montréal Time

Technical Program

TH-SP.1A: Memorial Session for Mojgan Daneshmand and Pedram Mousavi

Track: Special Sessions
Session Chairs: Ashwin Iyer, University of Alberta and Satish Sharma, San Diego State University
Ashwin Iyer, University of Alberta, Canada
Thomas Jones, University of Alberta, Canada
Hossein Saghlatoon, Rashid Mirzavand, University of Alberta, Canada
Lotfollah Shafai, University of Manitoba, Canada; Satish K. Sharma, San Diego State University, United States; Cyrus Shafai, University of Manitoba, Canada
Raafat Mansour, University of Waterloo, Canada; Mojgan Daneshmand, University of Alberta, Canada
Safieddin (Ali) Safavi-Naeini, University of Waterloo, Canada
Nader Behdad, University of Wisconsin-Madison, United States; Nima Ghalichechian, Ohio State University, United States; Majid Manteghi, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, United States
Kang Zhou, Ke Wu, École Polytechnique de Montréal, Canada
Ashwin Iyer, University of Alberta, Canada