NOTE: Displayed times are in EDT - Montréal Time

Technical Program

TU-A4.1A: RCS Characterization

Track: AP-S: Propagation & Scattering
Session Chairs: Maria Pour, University of Alabama in Huntsville and Hervé Aubert, Laboratory for Analysis and Architecture of Systems (LAAS-CNRS)
Dihia Sidi Ahmed, Laetitia Thirion-Lefevre, Régis Guinvarch, Israel Hinostroza, Giovanni Manfredi, SONDRA/CentraleSupelec, France; Paola Russo, Graziano Cerri, Università Politecnica delle Marche, Italy
Luis Felipe Fonseca Dias, Camille Jouvaud, Christophe Delaveaud, CEA-LETI, France; Hervé Aubert, LAAS-CNRS, France
Nikolay Litov, Hengyi Zhou, Amit Mehta, Swansea University, United Kingdom
Quentin Herbette, ONERA, France; Nicolas Bourey, Muriel Darces, GeePs, France; Stéphane Saillant, ONERA, France; Florent Jangal, Marc Hélier, GeePs, France
Wookhyun Ahn, Jong-Gwan Yook, Yonsei University, Korea (South); Ilyoung Oh, Dongyang Mirae University, Korea (South); Jinwoo Yim, Jungje Ha, Gihun Bae, Heung Cheol Yoo, Agency for Defense Development, Korea (South)