NOTE: Displayed times are in EDT - Montréal Time

Technical Program

TU-A1.3A: Reflector and Reflectarray Antennas III

Track: AP-S: Antennas
Session Chairs: Jin Fan, Chinese Academy of Sciences and Dejan Filipovic, University of Colorado at Boulder
Muhammad M. Tahseen, National University of Sciences and Technology (NUST), Pakistan; Ahmed A. Kishk, Concordia University, Canada; Tayeb A. Denidni, Énergie Matériaux Télécommunications Research Centre, Canada
Abdul-Sattar Kaddour, Carlos A. Velez, Stavros V. Georgakopoulos, Florida International University, United States
Jiawei Han, Manouan Aka Constant Niamien, Zouheir Riah, Normandie Univ, UNIROUEN, ESIGELEC, IRSEEM, France
Songyi Yen, Dejan Filipovic, University of Colorado Boulder, United States
Shafaq Kausar, Ahmed Kausar, Saeideh Shad, Hani Mehrpouyan, Boise State University, United States
Junhui Peng, Hailin Cao, Decheng Wu, Zhiwei Sun, Chongqing University, China; Jin Fan, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China