NOTE: Displayed times are in EDT - Montréal Time

Technical Program

MO-SP.2A: Cybersecurity and Broadband-Multiband Electromagnetic Systems — for Privacy-Protection and High-Performance in Wireless 5G and Others

Track: Special Sessions
Session Chairs: Johnson Wang, Wang Electro-Opto Corporation and Andrew Peterson, Georgia Institute of Technology
James LaCroix, Marinos Vouvakis, University of Massachusetts Amherst, United States
Markus Novak, Novaa Ltd., United States; Ahmed Abdelrahman, Huairen Yi, Leonard Piazzi, Zhengxiang Ma, Futurewei Technologies, United States
Satheesh Bojja Venkatakrishnan, Alexander Hovsepian, Elias Alwan, Florida International University, United States; Toshifumi Nakatani, MaXentric Technologies, LLC, United States; John Volakis, Florida International University, United States
Amirhossein Askarian, Ke Wu, Poly-Grams Research Centre, Polytechnique Montreal, Canada
Md Rakibur Rahman, Satheesh Bojja-Venkatakrishnan, Elias Alwan, John Volakis, Florida International University, United States
Johnson Wang, Wang Electro-Opto Corporation, United States
Sohyeon Jung, Jaehong Choi, Wonbin Hong, POSTECH, Korea (South)
Fang Ye, Yinjie Zhang, Yibing Li, Tao Jiang, Yingsong Li, Harbin Engineering University, China