NOTE: Displayed times are in EDT - Montréal Time

Technical Program

WE-A1.3P: Dielectric Resonator Antennas II

Track: AP-S: Antennas
Session Chairs: Wael Abdel-Wahab, University of Waterloo and Huessin Attaia, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals
Vivek T. Bharambe, Yongduk Oh, Jacob J. Adams, North Carolina State University, United States; Dylan Negro, Additive Manufacturing Research Center, United States; Eric MacDonald, Youngstown State University, United States
Carlos D. Morales, Christophe Morlaas, Alexandre Chabory, ENAC, Université de Toulouse, France; Romain Pascaud, Marjorie Grzeskowiak, ISAE-SUPAERO, Université de Toulouse, France; Gautier Mazingue, Anywaves, France
Beijia Liu, Jinghui Qiu, Changhui Wang, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
Jing Rui Wang, Ge Zhao, Wen Jie Liu, Mei Song Tong, Tongji University, China
Beijia Liu, Bodiqi Yu, Jinghui Qiu, Kai Yao, Harbin Institute of Technology, China