NOTE: Displayed times are in EDT - Montréal Time

Technical Program

TH-UJ.2P: New Low Frequency Instruments

Track: URSI-J: Radio Astronomy
Session Chairs: Dallas Wulf, McGill University, Raul Monsalve, McGill University and H. Cynthia Chiang, McGill University
Dallas Wulf, McGill University, Canada
Deniz Ölçek, McGill University, Canada
Fernando Zago, McGill University, Canada
Tankiso H. Moso, University of KwaZulu Natal, South Africa
Raul Monsalve, McGill University, Canada; Ricardo Bustos, Universidad Catolica de la Santisima Concepcion, Chile; H. Cynthia Chiang, Jonathan Sievers, McGill University, Canada; Nithyanandan Thyagarajan, NRAO, United States; Patricio Mena, Universidad de Chile, Chile; Mauricio Diaz, Universidad Catolica de la Santisima Concepcion, Chile; Christian Bye, McGill University, Canada; Oscar Restrepo, Universidad de Chile, Chile; Matheus Pessoa, McGill University, Canada