NOTE: Displayed times are in EDT - Montréal Time

Technical Program

TU-A1.6P: Reflector Antennas

Track: AP-S: Antennas
Session Chair: Nuria Llombart, TU Delft, EWI
Matthew Bray, Johns Hopkins Applied Physics Laboratory, United States
Vignesh Manohar, Yahya Rahmat-Samii, University of California, Los Angeles, United States
Yunfan Zhang, Xianling Liang, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China; Qian Chen, The 38th Research Institute of China Electronics Technology Group Corporation, China; Kun Wang, Junping Geng, Ronghong Jin, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China