NOTE: Displayed times are in EDT - Montréal Time

Technical Program

WE-SP.1P: Emerging Active and Passive Metasurfaces for 5G, Beyond 5G, and 6G

Track: Special Sessions
Session Chairs: Jungsuek Oh, Seoul National University and Georgios Trichopoulos, Arizona State University
Do-Hoon Kwon, University of Massachusetts Amherst, United States
Panagiotis Theofanopoulos, Georgios Trichopoulos, Arizona State University, United States
Jaehoon Kim, Seoul National University, Korea (South); Jaehyun Lee, Hyojin Lee, Samsung Research SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO., LTD., Korea (South); Jungsuek Oh, Seoul National University, Korea (South)
John Hodge, Virginia Tech, United States; Kumar Vijay Mishra, United States CCDC Army Research Laboratory, United States; Amir Zaghloul, United States CCDC Army Research Laboratory, Virginia Tech, United States
Mohamad Khoirul Anam, Sangjo Choi, University of Ulsan, Korea (South)
Daniel King, Carleton University, Canada; Khelifa Hettak, Reza Chaharmir, Jonathan Ethier, Communications Research Centre, Canada; Shulabh Gupta, Carleton University, Canada