NOTE: Displayed times are in EDT - Montréal Time

Technical Program

TH-UB.3P: Optimization, Nanoscale and Nonlinear Electromagnetics

Track: URSI-B: Fields and Waves
Session Chairs: Hao Xin, University of Arizona and Constantinos Zekios, Florida International University
Yashika Sharma, Xi Chen, Min Liang, Qiang Zhou, Hao Helen Zhang, Hao Xin, University of Arizona, United States
Ricardo Sendrea, Florida International University, United States; Constantinos L. Zekios, Stavros V. Georgakopoulos, FIU, United States
Yin-Cheng Chang, Ta-Yeh Lin, Shuw-Guann Lin, Chao-Ping Hsieh, Da-Chiang Chang, National Applied Research Laboratories, Taiwan