NOTE: Displayed times are in EDT - Montréal Time

Technical Program

WE-A2.2P: Antennas Based on Frequency-Selective Surfaces

Track: AP-S: Electromagnetics & Materials
Session Chair: Min Kim, University of Toronto
Alessio Berto, Politecnico di Torino, Italy; Ahmad Almutawa, University of California Irvine, United States; Ladislau Matekovits, Politecnico di Torino, Italy; Filippo Capolino, University of California Irvine, United States
Zhiyu Xing, Feng Yang, Peng Yang, Jianhua Yang, Chenxu Jiang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China